About Us

Our Team

Our Foundation’s staff is pleased to service the needs of our donors, our volunteers and the community-at-large.

Helen Vatistas

Executive Director
905-876-7018
hvatistas@haltonhealthcare.com

Andrea Cayer

Director, Philanthropy and Major Gifts
905-878-2383 ext. 7172
acayer@haltonhealthcare.com

Karen Bivand

Senior Development Officer
905-878-2383 ext. 7353
kbivand@haltonhealthcare.com

Vanessa Briguglio

Major Gift & Community Engagement Officer
905-878-2383 ext. 7173
vbriguglio@haltonhealthcare.com

Deborah Bauder

Associate Director, Gift and Estate Planning
289-218-0715
dbauder@haltonhealthcare.com

Jennifer Gibson

Donor Relations Administrator
905-878-2383 ext. 7174
jgibson@haltonhealthcare.com

Jennifer Tasca

Senior Development Officer, Events
905-878-2383 ext. 7175
jtasca@haltonhealthcare.com

We encourage you to contact us should you ever have any questions or wish to update your contact and/or payment information.

Milton District Hospital Foundation’s Charitable Registration Number is: 119245330 RR0001

Mailing Address
725 Bronte Street S.
Milton, ON L9T 9K1

(905) 876- 7014
info@mdhf.ca